The White Rock South Surrey Skating Club is served by a volunteer Board of Directors and a staff Administrator:

President & Test Chair               Siobhan Philips -

Treasurer                                    Kulvit Chapman


Jacques Benoit

Whitney Hagglund

Jenny Lundgren

Elizabeth McCrank

Julie Dunlop

Carey Steacy

Darla Seyler

Milly Ferronato

Cynthia Taylor

Administrator                             Candice Edwards


If you have any questions, please contact the Club -